NSS Conservation Hierarchy   Conservation Section Home

 

Cave Conservation and Management Section Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman

Rod Horrocks 

Rod_Horrocks@nps.gov

605-745-4933

Vice Chairman    

John M. Wilson

jmwgeo@gmail.com

804-741-4274

Secretary

Jo Schaper

joschaper@socket.net

 

Treasurer

Sandra A. Cowan

scowan@frontiernet.net

304-497-3553

Dir at Large     

John Hoffelt

mossyguy@comcast.net

615-459-6594

Dir at Large     

Brian Roebuck

solow@charter.net

636-271-8380

Dir at Large     

Jessica Ruth Snider

sniderj@unm.edu

505-884-3297

Dir at Large     

James Wilbanks

jimgail69@earthlink.net

706-462-2316

Dir at Large     

J. "Jut" Judson Wynne

jut.wynne@nau.edu

(928) 525-3359

Editor 

Cynthia M Sandeno

cmsandeno@fs.fed.us

 

Honorary Chair

Rob Stitt

rstitt@wingedseed.com

360-563-9767

NSS Conservation Division Co-Chairs

Val Hildreth-Werker & Jim Werker

werks@zianet.com

505-895-5050